Commission Delegates

F.I.P. Postal History Commission Delegates (Current at 08.11.2017)

Albania

vacant

Argentina

Dr.Andrès Jorge Schlichter
J. Hernández 2045, 8°D C1426EOI BUENOS AIRES ARGENTINA

andres.schlichter@gmail.com

Armenia

Igor Mazur
P.O. Box 50 AM YERAVAN 375010 ARMENIA

Australia

Malcolm Groom
PO Box 3071, West Hobart 7000 AUSTRALIA

mgroom@internode.on.net

Austria

Seebald Helmut
Dr. Schwabenweg 6 Top 3 AT – 6912 Horbranz AUSTRIA

filvbg.45@gmx.at

Bahrain

vacant

Bangladesh

Mohammed Monirul Islam
2 / 2 A Sk Mannan Road South Datta Papa, Islampur BANGLADESH

moniruma@optusnet.com.au

Belarus

Valery Bondarik – Confirmation awaited from National Federation
Belarus 220123 t.Minsk prospect Macherova 50-9 BELARUS v.bondarik@mail.ru

Belgium

Donald Decorte
Tennisbaanstraat 19, BE-9000 GENT BELGIUM

donald.decorte@telenet.be

Bolivia

Martha Villarroel de Peredo
Apartado Casilla N°101, Santa Cruz, BOLIVIA

marthadeperedo@gmail.com

Brazil

Klerman Wanderley Lopez
Rua Const.Ramos,34ap 901 22051 – 010 – Rio de Janeiro RJ BRAZIL

klerman@uol.com.br

Brunei Darussalam

vacant

Bulgaria

Spas Panchev
Union of Bulgarian Philatelists P.O.Box 662 BG – 1000 SOFIA BULGARIA

sbfbul@yahoo.com

Canada

Dr. Jan J. Danielski
71 Gennela Square Toronto, ON Canada M1B 5M7 CANADA

jjad@rogers.com

Chile

Patricio Aguirre Warden

patricioaguirre@segecomsa.com

Chinese Taipei

Ming-Jeng Huang
2F, 132, Hankow St., Sec. I, Taipei 10042, Taiwan. epnhuang@ms25.hinet.net

China

Chang Min
117 Gooding Ave., Leicester , LE3 1JR, UK

mc952@sina.com

Colombia

Dr Hugo Goeggel
Apartado 17729 Santa Fe de Bogota, COLOMBIA

hgoggel@comestiblesitalo.com

Congo

No appointed delegate

Costa Rica

Alvaro Castro-Harrigan
P.O. Box 1900 San Jose 1000 COSTA RICA

acastro@ulacit.ac.cr

Croatia

Zdeslav Vukas- Confirmation awaited from National Federation
Ilica 129, 1000 Zagreb, CROATIA drvukas@inet.hr

Cuba

Alejandro Ruis Piedra
P.O. Bos 2222 CU – 10200 HAVANA CUBA

Cyprus

Costas Athanasiou
Michalakopoulou 24, CY-1075, NICOSIA, CYPRUS

dn1989@cytanet.com.cy

Czech Republic

Vít Vanícek
Dipl. Ing. Skuhrovecká 133 CZ – 251 64 MNICHOVICE CZECH REPUBLIC

vit.vanicek@volny.cz

Denmark

Henrik Mouritsen

henrik.mouritsen@uni-oldenburg.de

Ecuador

vacant

Egypt

Hany Salam
EGYPT

hany.salam@salamtex.com

Estonia

No appointed delegate

Finland

Petteri Hannula
Norokuja 5 L, 02770 Espoo, FINLAND

petteri@hannulat.net

France

Georges Guigues
c/- FFAP 47 Rue de Maubeuge F75009 Paris FRANCE

ffap@philatelie@laposte.net

Georgia

vacant

Germany

Dr Wolf Hess
An der Hasper 8 40885 Ratingen GERMANY

wolf-hess@t-online.de

Greece

Alexandros Galinos
P.O.Box 3138 GR – 102 10 ATHENS GREECE

Guatemala

No appointed delegate

Honduras

Vacant

Hong Kong

Dr. Andrew Cheung
GPO Box 446 HONG KONG

amtc911@yahoo.com.hk

Hungary

Denes Czirok
H-8900 Zalaegerszeg, Pacsirat u. 9/1, HUNGARY

czirok.d@t-online.hu

Iceland

Olafur Eliasson
Háaleitisbraut 52 IS – 108 REYKJAVIK ICELAND

India

No appointed delegate

 

Indonesia

Agus Wibawanto
Jl.Manyar Jaya VIII /Blok B15 Surabaya 60118 INDONESIA

Iran

Membership suspended

Iraq

No appointed delegate

Ireland

Francis McDonald
63 Rafter’s Road IE – Dublin IRELAND

Israel

Moti Kremener
Ha’asif 12, Haifa 34637 ISRAEL

moti@stampcircuit.com

Italy

Ing. Dr. Mario Mentaschi
Via Roma 16 I – 36100 Vicenza ITALY

mario.mentaschi@fastwebnet.it

Japan

Yukihiro Shoda
2-14-44-309 Higashi-Nagaya, Kounan-ku, Yokohama, 233-0011 JAPAN

eaac4378@mb.infoweb.ne.jp

Korea

Yoon-Hong Kahn
Central PO Box 666 SEOUL KOREA

Korea DPR

vacant

Kuwait

Khaled Abdul-Mughni
c/- Al-Jabriyah Post Office, PO Box 49 Souk Al-Dhakly 15251, STATE OF KUWAIT

razaqi01@yahoo.com

Latvia

Peteris Zarins
The Latvian Philatelic Society Brivibas str. 234 LV 1039 RIGA LATVIA

Liechtenstein

Jan Huys
Lawenastrasse 64, 9495 Triesen, LIECHTENSTEIN

jm.huys@gmail.com

Lithuania

Prof. Eugenijus Uspuras
Lithuanian Energy Institute, 3 Breslaujos, LT-44403 Kaunas, LITHUANIA

uspuras@mail.lei.lt

Luxemburg

Jos Wolff

wolffh@pt.lu

Macau

vacant

Malaysia

Tan Chee Hui

Persatuan Filateli Malaysia
PO Box 10588 GPO
50718 Kuala Lumpur
MALAYSIA

tancheehui2013@yahoo.com

Malta

Anthony Fenech
“Miele” Old Railway Road MT – BALZAN BZN07 MALTA

Mexico

Ing. Rosenthal Salomon
Bosque de Tejocotes n° 61-701 Col. Bosques de las Lomas 05120 Mexico DF MEXICO

sarocenci@aol.com

Monaco

No appointed delegate

Mongolia

No appointed delegate

Montenegro

Capt. Tomo Katuric
Kamenari 1 85343 Bijela MONTENEGRO

tomokaturic@t-com.me

Nepal

Chandra Kumar Sthapit
Ga 1-269 Phyukha Tole NP – KATHMANDU NEPAL

Netherlands

Mr. A Zonjee

Copy correspondence to National Federation:
Royal Netherlands Association of Philatelic Societies (KNBF)
Postbus 4034 3052 HA Utrecht NETHERLANDS

knbf@knbf.nl

New Zealand

Gerald J. Ellott
P.O. Box 313 Waiheke Island NZ – AUCKLAND NEW ZEALAND

ellott@xtra.co.nz

Nigeria

vacant

Norway

Hallvard Slettebö
Theodo rDahls gate 23 NO – 4024 STAVANGER NORWAY

hallvard@slettebo.no

Pakistan

Iqbal A. Nanjee
301-303 Commerce Centre Hasrat Mohani Road Karachi PAKISTAN

nanjee@paknet3.ptc.pk

Paraguay

Dila Eaton
Casilla de Correos: 3100 Asunción PARAGUAY

dilaeaton@gmail.com

Peru

Henry Marquez
PO Box 1047
Newark, CA 94560
USA

vepcar@gmail.com

 

Website: www.peru-philatelic-study-circle.com

Philippines

Mario Que
P.O. Box 1322 PH – MANILLA PHILIPPINES

Poland

Przemyslaw Drzewiecki 
02-765 Warszawa, al. Wilanowska 115 lok. 41, POLAND

drzew@poczta.onet.pl

Portugal

Júio Pedroso Maia
R. Abade Inácio Pimentel, 158, 4785-273, Trofa, PORTUGAL

jjjmaia@gmail.com

Qatar

Hussain Rajab Al-Ismail
Qatar Philatelic Club P.O.Box 10933 Doha QATAR

qstamps@qatar.net.qa

Romania

Dr. Leonard Pascanu
Aleea Politechnicii nr 6 Bl.3, Sc. 2,Ap. 20, Sect. 6 RO – BUCAREST ROMANIA

timbrophilo@yahoo.com

Russia

Dr Valentin Levandovskiy
Union of Philatelists of Russia Twerskaja 12 SU – 103831, GSP-3, MOSCOW RUSSIA

levandovskiy@yahoo.com

Saudi Arabia

Tariq Ali Reza
Saudi Arabian Philatelic Society P.O.Box 9852 Jeddah 21423 SAUDI ARABIA

Serbia

Aleksandar Krstic
Gospodar Jevremova 56 11000 Belgrade SERBIA

filakrst@eunet.rs

Singapore

Patrick Choy
37 Mt Sinai Rise #06-01 Leighwoods REPUBLIC OF SINGAPORE (276956)

patrick.choy@gstrategy.com

Slovakia

Miroslav Bachraty- Confirmation awaited from National Federation
Bazovskeho 18, SK-841 02 Bratislava 42, SLOVAKIA

Slovenia

Dr Veselko Gustin
Klemenova 110 SI-1260 Ljubljana-Polje SLOVENIA

veselko,gustin@fri.uni-lj.si

South Africa

Hugh Amoore
9 Bishoplea Road 7708 Claremont SOUTH AFRICA

Hugh.Amoore@uct.ac.za

Spain

D. Orlando Perez Torres
Apartado 85. 33700 Luarca (Asturias) SPAIN

orlandoptorres@gmail.com

Sweden

Richard Bodin
Vituasvagen 19, SE-14242, Skogas SWEDEN

fnpost@hotmail.com

Switzerland

Kurt Kimmel-Lampart
Postfach 366, CH 6403 Kussnacht an Rigi SWITZERLAND

Kurt.Kimmel@arvest.ch

Thailand

Charnchai Karnasuta
6/3 Ladrprao Soi 1, Lardyao, Chatuchak, Bangkok 10900,THAILAND

patjournal@yahoo.com

Turkey

Turhan Turgut
Faruk Ayanoglu Caddesi Alageyik Sok.6/8 Fenerbahce ISTANBUL TURKEY

tturgut@kaletrade.com

Ukraine

Vacant

United Arab Emirates

Khalid Ali Al-Omaira
Post Box 28622 ABU DHABI UAE

a6mn@hotmail.com

United Kingdom

Bill Hedley
40 Culverden Down, Tunbridge Wells TN4 9SG, UNITED KINGDOM

ewlhedley@gmail.com

United States
of America

W. Danforth Walker
8403 Abingdon Court, University Park FL 34201, U.S.A.

danforthwalker@comcast.net

Uruguay

Cesar Jones
Avenida Uruguay 1333/101 11;100 MONTEVIDEO UY – URUGUAY

Venezuela

Humberto Bermudez
Club filatelico de Caracas Apartado Postal 52197 VE – CARACAS 1050 A VENEZUELA

Vietnam

No appointed delegate